2017-2018 教職員名單

校長:
戴明基
Tai Ming Kee
mktai@lkkc.edu.hk
副校長:
英佩詞
Ying Pui Chi
pcying@lkkc.edu.hk
助理校長:
謝活之
Tse Wood Chi
wctse@lkkc.edu.hk
 
 
 
 
教師:
陳嘉傑
Chan Ka Kit
kkchan@lkkc.edu.hk
陳少萍
Chan Siu Ping
spchan@lkkc.edu.hk
陳蔚芝
Chan Wai Chi
wcchan@lkkc.edu.hk
陳月嫦
Chan Yuet Sheung
yschan@lkkc.edu.hk
鄭美玲
Cheng Mei Ling
mlcheng@lkkc.edu.hk
張秀芬
Cheung Sau Fun
sfcheung@lkkc.edu.hk
趙鳳儀
Chiu Fung Yee
fychiu@lkkc.edu.hk
趙惠慈
Chiu Wai Chi
wcchiu@lkkc.edu.hk
曹翠儀
Cho Chui Yi
cycho@lkkc.edu.hk
蔡曉安
Choi Hiu On
hochoi@lkkc.edu.hk
蔡慧琳
Choi Wai Lam
wlchoi@lkkc.edu.hk
周偉才
Chow Wai Choi
wcchow@lkkc.edu.hk
鍾楚賢
Chung Chor Yin
cychung@lkkc.edu.hk
鍾名朗
Chung Ming Long
mlchung@lkkc.edu.hk
方浩楠
Fong Ho Nam
hnfong@lkkc.edu.hk
何振峯
Ho Chun Fung
cfho@lkkc.edu.hk
何嘉諾
Ho Ka Lok
klho@lkkc.edu.hk
洪植君
Hung Chik Kwan
ckhung@lkkc.edu.hk
洪允光
Hung Wan Kwong
wkhung@lkkc.edu.hk
左穎欣
Jor Wing Yan
wyjor@lkkc.edu.hk
郭嘉豪
Kwok Ka Ho
khkwok@lkkc.edu.hk
黎靜敏
Lai Ching Man
cmlai@lkkc.edu.hk
黎嘉寶
Lai Ka Po
kplai@lkkc.edu.hk
黎樂天
Lai Lok Tin 
ltlai@lkkc.edu.hk
黎美寶
Lai Mei Po
mplai@lkkc.edu.hk
林晉榮
Lam Chun Wing
cwlam@lkkc.edu.hk
羅潔華
Law Kit Wa
kwlaw@lkkc.edu.hk
羅詠儀
Law Wing Yi
wylaw@lkkc.edu.hk
李翠珊
Lee Chui Shan
cslee@lkkc.edu.hk
李日初
Lee Yat Chor
yclee@lkkc.edu.hk
梁卓傑
Leung Cheuk Kit
ckleung@lkkc.edu.hk
梁佩仙
Leung Pui Sin
psleung@lkkc.edu.hk
梁雪松
Leung Shuet Chung
scleung@lkkc.edu.hk
梁泳倫
Leung Wing Lun
wlleung@lkkc.edu.hk
林紫紅
Lin Tsz Hung
thlin@lkkc.edu.hk
盧漢煥
Lo Hon Woon
hwlo@lkkc.edu.hk
麥嘉紅
Mak Ka Hung
khmak@lkkc.edu.hk
麥愛珍
Mak Oi Chun
ocmak@lkkc.edu.hk
麥燕霞
Mak Yin Ha
yhmak@lkkc.edu.hk
莫少初
Mok Siu Cho
scmok@lkkc.edu.hk
梅志杰
Mui Chi Kit
ckmui@lkkc.edu.hk
彭文偉
Pang Man Wai
mwpang@lkkc.edu.hk
潘澤明
Poon Chak Ming
cmpoon@lkkc.edu.hk
鄧敏儀
Tang Man Yee
mytang@lkkc.edu.hk
鄧世安
Tang Sai On
sotang@lkkc.edu.hk
謝漢金
Tse Hon Kam
hktse@lkkc.edu.hk
黃俊瑜
Wong Chun Yu
cywong@lkkc.edu.hk
王嘉和
Wong Ka Wo
kwwong@lkkc.edu.hk
楊榮柱
Yeung Wen Chhui
wcyeung@lkkc.edu.hk
葉頌華
Yip Chung Wa
cwyip@lkkc.edu.hk
袁來安
Yuen Loi On
loyuen@lkkc.edu.hk
Jesuszette R. De Guzman
deguzman@intranet.lkkc.edu.hk
 
 
 
 
助理教師:
賴學而
Lai Hok Yee
hylai@lkkc.edu.hk
吳詠彤
Ng Wing Tung
wtng@lkkc.edu.hk
黃政茲
Wong Sara
swong@lkkc.edu.hk
 
 
 
 
實驗室技術員:
范國忠
Fan Kwok Chung
kcfan@lkkc.edu.hk
馮志立
Fung Chi Lap
clfung@lkkc.edu.hk
黃亦霖
Wong Yik Lam
ylwong@lkkc.edu.hk
 
 
 
 
校務處職員:
陳慧君
Chan Wai Kwan
wkchan@lkkc.edu.hk
陳玉琼
Chan Yuk King
ykchan@lkkc.edu.hk
汪靜雯
Wong Ching Man
cmwong@lkkc.edu.hk
汪美華
Wong Mee Wah
mwwong@lkkc.edu.hk
黃詩君
Wong Sze Kwan
skwong@lkkc.edu.hk
楊素碧
Yeung So Pik
spyeung@lkkc.edu.hk
 
 
 
 
教務助理:
莊艷春
Chong Yim Chun
ycchong@lkkc.edu.hk
林艷珊
Lam Yim Shan
yslam@lkkc.edu.hk
梁綺霞
Leung Yee Ha
yhleung@lkkc.edu.hk
盧穎雯
Lo Wing Man
wmlo@lkkc.edu.hk
 
 
 
 
資訊科技技術員:
龍振豪
Lung Chun Ho
chlung@lkkc.edu.hk